Tim Holt, DVM

Certified PAP Tech/Instructor

Fort Collins, CO

970-596-1470

timothy.holt@colostate.edu


Lisa Herrick

Certified PAP Tech/Instructor

Monte Vista, CO

719-850-3456

laherrick@aol.com


Tanya Applegate, DVM

Fort Collins, CO

909-238-5943

Tanya.Applegate@colostate.edu


Kelly Still Brooks, DVM
Fort Collins, CO
607-280-8563
kmstill@colostate.edu


Curtis Crawford, DVM
Monte Vista, CO
719-850-0932
ccrawforddvm@gmail.com


Katlin Hornig

Alamosa, CO

719-580-7267

katlinhornigdvm@gmail.com


Kelleen Koppenhafer, DVM

Mancos, CO

970-759-0862

kelleenkoppenhafer@gmail.com


Cileah Kretsch, DVM

Fort Collins, CO

310-956-2030

Cileah.Kretsch@colostate.edu


Jeremy Ley

Canon City, CO

719-429-5687

719-275-6318

jjley@hotmail.com


Courtney Mael, DVM

Pagosa Springs, CO

970-749-1836

drcourtneymael@gmail.com


Natalya O'Regan, DVM
Montrose, CO
970-901-9033
Dr.Natalie@Blackhorsevet.com


Brit Stubblefield, DVM

Florissant, CO

719-285-9713

Rockytopvetoffice@gmail.com


Tim Thompson

Platteville, CO

970-785-2284

drtim@tcvc.net


Shayna Warner, DVM

Wellington, CO

970-420-7591

SLWarner22@gmail.com

MONTANA

Ben Abbey

Dillon, MT

406-660-1412

cowdocos@yahoo.com


Jen Haugland, DVM

Dillon, MT

406-59-0491

hauglandvet@gmail.com


Nick Johnson, DVM

Bellgrade, MT

405-560-6731

njjohns@okstate.edu

WYOMING
COLORADO
UTAH

Alexis Johnson

Moab, UT

435-260-9651

firebreezejayd@gmail.com


Verland King

Bicknell, UT

435-616-5830

435-425-3487

ecvh@scintecnet.net


Alyssa Mulligan, DVM

Moab, UT

435-260-2815

alyssamulligandvm@gmail.com


Len Sorenson, DVM

Moab, UT

435-259-8710

​moabvet5216@gmail.com


Tyler Sorensen

Gunnison, UT

435-881-7944

sorensentyler@yahoo.com


Rusty Truman

Price, UT

435-613-1686

drtruman@etu.net


Mike Walburger, DVM

Spanish Fork, UT

801-372-4253

mtwalburger@gmail.com

​arrowheadvetservices@gmail.com


Cody Wrathall

Payson, UT

801-372-3246

cwrathall@hotmail.com

arrowheadvetservices@gmail.com

Certified Technicians

Brisket Disease Information

Nikki Marincic

Cora, WY

307-360-7356

marincic@colostate.edu


Barbara Martin

Riverton, WY

307-858-2375

Barbara@martinranchwy.com


Morgan Toye

Riverton, WY

307-851-7016

mltoye@gmail.com